CONTENTS

 

TITLE PAGE

UNIT 1 QUALITY PLANNING

UNIT 2 QUALITY CONTROL

UNIT 3 QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

UNIT 4. PRICE AND QUALITY

UNIT 5. PRODUCTION COST VS QUALITY

UNIT 6. QUALITY MANAGEMENT TEAM

UNIT 7. HUMAN RESOURCES AND QUALITY

FINAL TEST

REFERENCES & RESOURCES

REFERENCES & RESOURCES

  1. Adedayo, A. Total Quality Management - 5 Major Steps in Planning for Quality // Ezine Articles. – URL: http://ezinearticles.com/?Total-Quality-Management---5-Major-Steps-in-Planning-For-Quality&id=4255656
  2. Benefits of Offshore Manufacturing vs. Domestic Production // Sun Fast International, llc. – URL: http://www.sunfastusa.com/benefits-of-offshore-manufacturing
  3. Bridges, Y. Team Management Skills // URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I857YQYgAvA
  4. Duggan, T. How to Improve Productivity & Quality // Chron. – URL: http://smallbusiness.chron.com/improve-productivity-quality-2526.html
  5. Glazer, E. Problems and Solutions. We Asked HR Executives: What's Your Biggest Challenge? // The Wall Street Journal. – URL http://www.wsj.com/articles/SB10001424052970204479504576636841227735016 5.
  6. Iannuzzi, A. Relationship between Quality and Price // Linkedin. – URL: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/20140804151251-41390803-relationship-between-quality-and-price
  7. Interview Methods and Types //American Public University. – URL: http://www.apu.apus.edu/career-services/interviewing/types.htm
  8. Kemp, S. Quality Management Demystified // URL: http://ir.nmu.org.ua/bitstream/handle/123456789/118974/6a9875aa812130841dee19684ea8b7fb.pdf?sequence=1
  9. Managing Perfectionists. Harnessing the Commitment to Excellence // Mind Tools: Essential Skills for an Excellent Career. – URL: http://www.mindtools.com/pages/article/managing-perfectionists.htm
  10. Miliotes, G. Factors that Influence the Price of Wine // URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9WibcrO6RuY
  11. Quality Assurance and Measurement // MITRE's Systems Engineering Guide. – URL: http://www.mitre.org/publications/systems-engineering-guide/acquisition-systems-engineering/quality-assurance-and-measurement
  12. Quality Improvement // WhatisKT. – URL: http://whatiskt.wikispaces.com/Quality+Improvement
  13. Reduce Price Sensitivity and Make it Easy for Your Customers to Buy // Todaymade. – URL: http://todaymade.com/blog/reduce-price-sensitivity/
  14. Scrushy, R. How to Build a Management Team! // URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I1EfknKAmws
  15. Time, F. How to Calculate the Total Manufacturing Cost in Accounting // Chron. – URL: http://smallbusiness.chron.com/calculate-total-manufacturing-cost-accounting-39694.html
  16. Toyota Production System // Toyota. – URL: http://www.toyota.com.au/toyota/company/operations/toyota-production-system
  17. Verelst, J. Reducing Costs and Improving Quality in Pharma Production // URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcTa9XEjkRQ
  18. West, A.C., Clayton, J. Quality Management Team, Roles and Responsibilities // Cornell University // URL: https://confluence.cornell.edu/display/qm/Quality+Management+Team,+Roles+and+Responsibilities
  19. What is Quality Control // Wise geek. – URL: http://www.wisegeek.org/what-is-quality-control.htm#didyouknowout

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Учебное электронное мультимедийное издание

 

Клюкина Юлия Викторовна

Шиповская Анна Анатольевна

 

 

АНГЛИЙСКИЙ ЯЗЫК

ДЛЯ СТУДЕНТОВ СПЕЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

"УПРАВЛЕНИЕ КАЧЕСТВОМ"

 

 

Учебное пособие

 

 

 

Редактор  И. В. Калистратова

 

Дизайн, структура, навигация  А. И. Клюкина

 

Обложка, упаковка, тиражирование  М. Н. Рыжковой

 

 

 

ISBN 978-5-8265-1423-8

 

штрих.png

Подписано к изданию 01.06.2015.

Тираж 100 шт. Заказ № 332

 

 

Издательско-полиграфический центр
ФГБОУ ВПО "ТГТУ"

 

392000, Тамбов, ул. Советская, д. 106, к. 14

Тел./факс (4752) 63-81-08, 63-81-33
E-mail: izdatelstvo@admin.tstu.ru